Rules clarification please.
Three characters are on a score together and in close proximity. They each decide to react instinctively to a threat, and in a similar manner (i.e. use the same action). Does this count as three individual rolls or one (instinctive) team roll (the optional rules are in use)?
If it is three separate rolls and they all roll 1-3, do they each recieve a consequence from the table or one consequence for all of them (ie a single complication would be applicable to all three)?